Live At Billy Bob's Texas T. G. Sheppard CD

Live At Billy Bob's Texas T.G. Sheppard


T. G. Sheppard CD / Recorded 7/21/2000 / Music /

Playlist :

1. I Loved 'Em Everyone

2. Slow Burn

3. Last Cheater's Waltz

4. Do You Wanna Go To Heaven

5. There's Only One You

6. Devil In The Bottle

7. War Is Hell (On The Homefront Too)

8. I Fooled Around & Fell In Love

9. You Feel Good All Over

10. Whatever You're Lookin' For (You're Lookin' At)

11. I Feel Like Lovng You Again

12. One For The Money

13. It's Party Time

14. Finally

Price: $12.98 was