Live At Billy Bob's Texas Joe Diffe cd

Live At Billy Bob's Texas Joe Diffie


Joe Diffie CD / Recorded 8/8/2008 / Music /

Playlist :

1. Third Rock From The Sun

2. Next Thing Smokin'

3. C-O-U-N-T-R-Y

4. If The Devil Danced (In Empty Pockets)

5. So Help Me Girl

6. Pickup Man

7. A Night To Remember

8. It's Always Something

9. Behind Closed Doors

10. The Nore You Drink The Better I Look

11. Is It Cold In Here

12. My Give A Damn's Busted

13. Ships That Don't Come In

14. Good Brown Gravy

15. Willin' (featuring Parker Diffie)

16. Prop Me Up Beside The Jukebox (If I Die)

17. John Deere Green

18. Honky Tonk Attitude

19. *bonus cut* Folsom Prison (featuring Joe Diffie Sr)

Price: $12.98 was