Live At Billy Bob's Texas Exile CD

Live At Billy Bob's Texas Exile


Exile CD / Recorded 9/19/2003 / Music /

Playlist :

1. I Can't Get Close Enough

2. Give Me One More Chance

3. It'll Be Me

4. Woke Up In Love

5. She's Too Good To Be True

6. Keep It In The Middle Of The Road

7. Crazy For Your Love

8. I Don't Want To Be A Memory

9. She's A Miracle

10. Hang On To Your Heart

11. I Could Get Used To You

12. Medley - Take me Down; Closer I Get; It Ain't Easy Being Easy

13. Kiss You All Over

14. Super Love

Price: $12.98 was