Loading... Please wait...

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Live At Billy Bob's Texas Tanya Tucker to your wish list.

Live At Billy Bob's Texas Tanya Tucker

  • Image 1
0.50 LBS
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Tanya Tucker CD / Recorded 4/30/2005 / Music /

Playlist :

1. Some Kind Of Trouble

2. I'll Come Back As Another Woman

3. It Won't Be Me

4. Strong Enough To Bend

5. San Antonio Stroll

6. Hangin' In

7. Lizzie And The Rainman

8. The Jamestown Ferry

9. What's Your Mama's Name Child

10. Blood Red And Going Down

11. Would You Lay With Me

12. Walking Shoes

13. Down To My Last Teardrop

14. Two Sparrows In A Hurricane

15. It's A Little Too Late

16. Delta Dawn

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews


    Posted by Ed on 25th Mar 2013

    I have many other of her cd's. The recording quality is excellent...as are the tracks. Though I have the some of the same title cuts on other cd's, they're different renditions as with many other artists. If you're a T.Tucker fan, you really should have this item,